Disclosure: Some of the links on our website are affiliate links. If you click on a link and make a purchase, we may receive an affiliate commission. Thank you in advance for supporting this free homeschool resource! Learn more.

Books for Kids

Our America Series

Our America SeriesOur America Series by Susan Kilbride

Instead of just memorizing facts and dates, these chapter books are designed to teach American history through the stories of the people who lived it. There are currently four books in this series: Our America...The Pilgrim Adventure, Our America...The King Philip's War Adventure, Our America...The Salem Adventure, and Our America...The Revolutionary War Adventure. You'll also find * free activities to go with these books on Susan Kilbride's website.

Upcoming Homeschool Events

No events